🚚 Free delivery for purchases over £100!
0

FAQ

Do you have a question about a product? How do I choose a SmartWag bridle or custom halter? How can I be sure it will fit my horse? Here are the answers to the questions our customers ask us most. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at contact@smartwag.com.

You can find the measurements of our bridles on their product sheet. All you need is a tape measure and the measurements of your current bridle or your bareback horse. Our bridles fit a little smaller than average, so we encourage you to measure carefully.

You can find the measurements of our halters on their product sheet. All you need is a tape measure and the measurements of your current halter or your bareback horse. Our halters fit normally and have several adjustment points for an optimised fit. The widest setting of the COB size overlaps with the tightest setting.  of the FULL size. 

4 types of engraving are available for SmartWag custom bridles and halters: 

Engraving halter

We do not recommend the use of English letters for particularly long inscriptions.

If the name of your horse does not fit when you enter it on the product page, we advise you to enter only the first part of its first name and to specify the entire entry in the "Note" space when you finalise the order. 

If the name is too long for engraving, we will contact you to find a solution.

SmartWag has a permanent online presence. However, you can find us at various equestrian events and European trade shows. Stay tuned to our social networks, where we announce our presence at events. 

Yes, it is possible to have the plate on a Smart Wag personalised halter changed. We can send you a new plate and fit it yourself.

You can also bring your halter to one of our events and we will change the plate.

For this type of request, please contact us at : contact@smartwag.com

If your country does not appear in the list of possible destinations, please contact us at the following address contact@smartwag.com .

Some parts of custom halters and bridles can be replaced in the event of breakage (subject to stock availability). If you need a replacement, please contact us at contact@smartwag.com . 

For safety reasons, our halters are not guaranteed to be unbreakable. No matter how long a halter is used, it must be able to break when the horse pulls or falls, particularly when tied. A halter that does not break could injure the horse, particularly at the nape of the neck. A halter is not a holding tool but a communication tool. If your halter breaks during use, don't hesitate to contact us to see if it can be repaired, and if so, a commercial gesture can be made depending on the situation.

All Smart Wag orders are prepared by hand and mistakes may occur. Smart Wag will reimburse you for the return. In the event of an error in your order (size, model, colour, engraving) you can contact the SW team directly at the following address: contact@smartwag.com .

To avoid sizing errors, please measure your horse and refer to our sizing chart.

If you have ordered the wrong size, you can return the product to us (you will be responsible for the exchange costs). Please contact Smart Wag at the following address: contact@smartwag.com. Depending on available stocks, it may be replaced by the correct size.

The cost of returning the product is at your expense.

en_GB
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
    Scroll to Top

🚚 Livraison offerte dès 100€ d’achats !
0

FAQ

Une question concernant un produit ? Comment choisir son bridon ou son licol personnalisé SmartWag ? Comment s’assurer qu’il ira à son cheval ? Voici les réponses aux questions que nos clients nous posent le plus. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse contact@smartwag.com pour toutes autres questions.

Vous pouvez retrouver les mesures de nos bridons sur leur fiche produit. Il vous suffit alors de vous munir d’un mètre ruban et de rapporter les mesures de votre bridon actuel ou de votre cheval nu. Nos bridon taillent un peu plus petit que la moyenne, nous vous encourageons donc à bien prendre les mesures.

Vous pouvez retrouver les mesures de nos licols sur leur fiche produit. Il vous suffit alors de vous munir d’un mètre ruban et de rapporter les mesures de votre licol actuel ou de votre cheval nu. Nos licols taillent normalement et disposent de plusieurs points de réglage pour une adaptation optimisée. Ainsi le réglage le plus large de la taille COB se chevauche avec le réglage le plus serré  de la taille FULL. 

4 types de gravures sont disponibles pour les bridons et licols personnalisés SmartWag : 

Gravure licol

Nous déconseillons l’usage des lettres anglaises pour des inscriptions particulièrement longues.

Si le nom de votre cheval ne rentre pas lors de sa saisie sur la page produit, nous vous conseillons de ne rentrer que la première partie de son prénom et de préciser l’inscription entière dans l’espace « Note » lors de la finalisation de la commande. 

En cas de nom trop long pour une gravure, nous vous contacterons pour trouver une solution.

SmartWag est présent en ligne en permanence. Vous pouvez cependant nous retrouver sur différents évènements équestres et salons européens. Restez connectés sur nos réseaux sociaux, nous y annonçons notre présence sur les évènements. 

Oui, il est possible de faire changer la plaque d’un licol personnalisé Smart Wag. Nous vous proposons alors de vous envoyer une nouvelle plaque et de la poser par vos propres moyens.

Il est aussi possible de nous apporter votre licol sur un de nos évènements et nous procèderont au changement de plaque.

Pour ce type de demande contactez-nous à l’adresse : contact@smartwag.com

Si votre pays n’apparait pas dans les possibilités de destination, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse contact@smartwag.com .

Certaines parties des licols et bridons personnalisés peuvent être remplacées en cas de casse ( selon stock disponible). En cas de besoin, contactez nous à l’adresse contact@smartwag.com . 

Nos licols ne sont pas garantis incassables, pour des raisons de sécurité. Quelque soit la durée d’utilisation d’un licol, celui ci doit pouvoir se casser lorsque le cheval tire ou tombe, notamment à l’attache. Un licol qui ne se brise pas risque en effet de blesser le cheval, notamment au niveau de sa nuque. Un licol n’est pas un outil de détention mais un outil de communication. Si votre licol vient à céder durant son utilisation, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour voir s’il est réparable, et cas échéant, un geste commercial peut être effectué en fonction de la situation.

Toutes les commandes Smart Wag sont préparées à la main et il arrive que surviennent quelques erreurs. Smart Wag vous remboursera le retour. En cas d’erreur dans votre commande ( taille, modèle, couleur, gravure) vous pouvez directement contacter l’équipe SW à l’adresse suivante : contact@smartwag.com .

Pour éviter toute erreur de taille, n’hésitez pas à prendre les mesures de votre cheval et vous reportez à notre tableau des tailles.

Si vous vous êtes trompé de taille lors du passage de commande, vous pouvez nous retourner le produit ( les frais d’échange sont alors à votre charge). Veuillez contacter Smart Wag à l’adresse suivante : contact@smartwag.com. En fonction des stocks disponibles il pourra être remplacé par la taille adéquate .

Les frais de retour du produit sont à vos frais.

fr_FR
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
    Retour en haut